Changelog Contact RSS


Calendar February 14th, 2020  Hour 13:52  Category Music | House

Release: VA-The_Love_Movement_Vol_2-(QTZCOMP029)-WEB-2020-ENTANGLE
Size: 258.93 MB

Genre: House

Show/Hide NFO | Download NFO


Track list:

1. Damond Ramsey – Let’s Make Love (Damond?s Pure
2. Diephuis feat. Hil St Soul – Hold On Me (Original Mix)
3. DJ Beloved feat. Sheree Hicks – L.O.V.E. U (Original Mix)
4. Susu Bobien – Love Sensation (DJ Spen, Miche
5. S.E.L – The Sweetest Pain (DJ Spen & G
6. Spencer Morales feat. Tasha La – I Need Your Lovin’ (Opolopo Re
7. Mark Francis feat. Carissa Nic – Gonna Be Alright (DJ Spen Re-E
8. Dave Anthony – This Time Baby (Classic Disco
9. Timmy Regisford feat. Tiger Wi – Falling In Love (Original Voca
10. The Jagg – Your Love Is Medicine (Soulful
11. John Morales feat. Natasha Wat – I’m Giving All My Love (DJ Spe
12. Kaznova feat. Rona Ray – Look What You’ve Done (Rocco R
13. Carissa Nicole – Settle For My Love (Mark Franc
14. Typheni – Is It Love (Original Mix)
15. Spencer Morales feat. Randy Ro – Without Your Love (John Morale


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *